

List of School-Beneficiaries of High School Financial Assistance Project as of March 2011

NO. NAME OF HIGH SCHOOL

- 1 Agco High School (Mt. Apo HS Annex)*
- 2 Batasan High School
- 3 Buenavida High School
- 4 Ginatilan National High School
- 5 Indangan High School
- 6 Ricardo L. Ipong Memorial National High School
- 7 Juan P. Jalipa Memorial National High School
- 8 Kapatagan National High School
- 9 Kisante National High School
- 10 Malasila National Vocational and Technical High School
- 11 Manobo High School
- 12 Manongol National High School
- 13 Manumba Memorial National High School
- 14 Mua-an High School (Ginatilan HS Annex)*
- 15 Mt. Apo High School
- 16 New Israel High School
- 17 Pangao-an National High School
- 18 Perez National High School
- 19 Todaya High School

* Effective S.Y. 2011-2012

LOCATION

Agco, Ilomavis, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato Batasan, Makilala, North Cotabato Buenavida, Makilala, North Cotabato Ginatilan, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato Indangan, Makilala, North Cotabato Old Bulatukan, Makilala, North Cotabato

Sibawan, Kidapawan City North Cotabato Kapatagan, Digos City, Davao del Sur Kisante, Makilala, North Cotabato Malasila, Makilala, North Cotabato Manobo, Magpet, North Cotabato

Manongol, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato Tagbac, Magpet, North Cotabato Mua-an, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato Sayaban, Ilomavis, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato New Israel, Makilala, North Cotabato Pangao-an, Magpet, North Cotabato

Perez, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato Sibulan, Sta. Cruz, Davao del Sur